skip to Main Content

How to reset D4K Pro after a print:

1. Once the models have been removed, use the glass scraper to remove any remnants of the printed job from the surface of the build platform.

2. Wipe the entire platform dry using a paper towel. The previous print job shouldn’t be visible on the platform.

3. Install the build platform on the printer and tighten the build platform clamping handle.

4. Close the printer door.

The D4K Pro can now begin printing the next loaded print job.

×Close search
Search